Contact Us

Bret McKeand
Publisher
azpublisher@newszap.com

Richard Dyer
Managing Editor
rdyer@newszap.com

Wendy Miller
Editorial Staff
wmiller@newszap.com

Arianna Grainey
Editorial Staff
agrainey@newszap.com

Deb Richardson
Business Development Specialist
drichardson@newszap.com

Christine Carlston
Advertising Support
ccarlston@newszap.com

To submit news, photos and releases.
mesanews@newszap.com

Questions about technical issues with this site.
help@newszap.com

All questions about newspaper advertising, except classified ads.
azadservices@newszap.com

All questions about online advertising, ad placement, order entry, traffic or ad production.
adsonline@newszap.com

All questions about advertising statements, e-statements, credit adjustments, tearsheets, e-tearsheets — for online and/or print advertising, including display, classified ads, and preprints.
billteam@newszap.com

All questions about classified advertising, online or in our newspapers.
iniclassads@newszap.com

All questions about bill payment and balances for all forms of advertising, credit applications, credit approval, or credit history.
collections@newszap.com

All questions about Delmarva BizSearch.
arizonabizsearch@newszap.com

All questions about printed and online obituaries.
obits@newszap.com

All questions about printed and online announcements including births, weddings, engagements, birthdays, anniversaries or other special announcements with the exception of obituaries.
publishyournews@newszap.com

All subscriber customer service and newspaper delivery questions, including e-Editions, starts/stops, vacation holds, and payments.
readerservices@newszap.com